railfare logo

Home

 

small train

List of Titles

Visit DC Books

Ordering Books [Libraries & Bookstores]


Ordering [Stores & Libraries]

For libraries and bookstores, DC Books and Railfare DC Books are available through Fitzhenry & Whiteside: godwit@fitzhenry.ca

In the UK contact Gazelle: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk

Hobby shops and gift stores may order direct via: railfaredcbooks@gmail.com

Individuals can also order directly from Railfare DC Books by clicking on the BUY NOW button located directly under the cover graphic on each book’s web page or by mail [instructions also located on each book's web page].

 

Address

Fitzhenry & Whiteside

195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8


Toll-free phone
(Canada and US):
1.800.387.9776


Toll-free fax
(Canada and US):
1.800.260.9777

www.fitzhenry.ca

email: godwit@fitzhenry.ca

Returns Policy

Books may be returned for credit three months after the invoice date, and within twelve months of the invoice date, provided that they are in resaleable condition and free of retailer's stickers. All returns must be properly packaged and sent prepaid to the Fitzhenry & Whiteside address.

Freight Policy

For orders of 10 books or more, the publisher will pay for half of the actual cost of freight, 40% discount, 46% for wholesalers.

Railfare DC Logo

Mailing Address

5 Fenwick Avenue, Montreal West, QC, Canada H4X 1P3

Tel: (514) 939-3990

E-mail: railfaredcbooks@gmail.com

Web Site: www.railfare.net

 

 

 

Sales Representatives

Library Wholesaler, Chains, Ingram

Tracey Dettman

195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8

tdettman@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 2141

Sales Representative

Quebec

Holly Doll

hdoll@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 207

Sales Representative

Ontario

Rowan Dehaan

rowan@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 263

Sales Manager & Sales Representative

Atlantic Canada

Sonya Gilliss

sonya.gilliss@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 250


lectern

Sales Representative

Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Lisa Pearce

lpearce@mts.net

204.489.4409

Sales Representative

Alberta, BC, and the Territories

Jeff Wallace

jeff.wallace@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 604.295.5901

Customer Service Manager

Judy Ghoura

jghoura@fitzhenry.ca

Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 225

Hobby Stores, Museums,
& US Customers contact:

Railfare DC Logorailfaredcbooks@gmail.com


 



Home | List of Titles | DC Events | Ordering DC Books | Contact DC Books | Catalogue